NRAP Coordinators

The Line/Corporate Office NRAP Coordinators are:

NESDIS Christina Heyse Christina.Heyse@noaa.gov
NMFS Steven Schumacher Steven.Schumacher@noaa.gov
NOS Georgeann Stansbury Georgeann.Stansbury@noaa.gov
NWS Flanisha Barrett Flanisha.Barrett@noaa.gov
OAR Carolyn McDonald Carolyn.Mcdonald@noaa.gov
OMAO Scott Tessmer Scott.Tessmer@noaa.gov
PPI Tejuana Michael Tejuana.Michael@noaa.gov
Corporate Svcs Theresa Berry Theresa.Berry@noaa.gov

 

For additional questions, contact the NOAA NRAP Program Manager at nrap.programmanager@noaa.gov.